Tele-Seminars

 “Using the Law of Attraction, we will empower you with all the knowledge, wisdom, tools, tips, and tricks to live the Prosperity Lifestyle.”

“Using the Law of Attraction, we will empower you with all the knowledge, wisdom, tools, tips, and tricks to live the Prosperity Lifestyle.”

 

  Christine Marie and Julie  Invite you to….

Magnetize Yourself

 Join us for the FREE Teleseminar on
Thursday, January 28th!

MAGNETIZING YOURSELF!

Live Call – Not a recording

Sign up below to register for this Free Live teleseminar on
Thursday, January 28th at

 6PM PST /8 PM CST/ 9PM EST

On this FREE Teleseminar you will learn to turn on your own personal “money magnet.”

You will learn how to connect with your abundance and prosperityRIGHT NOW!

Reprogram at a cellular level for Abundance and Prosperity.

“What we are creating in our outer reality is a direct reflection of our relationship with ourselves. Change that relationship, you change your reality. As always, Prosperity is an inside job.”

Join Certified Law of Attraction Coaches, Radio Co-hosts, and eBook authors of “21 Days to Manifesting Your 3 Big Dreams”
Christine Marie and Julie for this live teleseminar.